Tiverton Staghounds entries and form

Previous Race List of Races Next Race

Race 4 –  Mens Open

Form Name Rating TRAINERS
313-1182 BEDROCK FRED 42 David Weston
-2p42114 BEFORE THE WAR 42 Ed Walker
pp623p7 BRIMHAM BOY 32 Robert Bellamy
034-1033 COTTAGE ACRE (IRE) 42 Karyn Heard
135-p2p3 DANDOOLEY 34? Julie Pocock
5-6p5541 DEPARTED 38+ Stephen Allan
5-861511 FINDLAY’S FIND (IRE 44 Myfanwy Miles
6123-711 FLYING GNU 39 Mark Wall
-3223314 HAMELDOWN TOR 43 Ed Walker
/2p1p22u LOOSE PREFORMER 39 Michael Hawker
4-p25p22 NED THE POST (IRE) 42 Ed Walker
p815-458 NICTO DE BEAUCHENE 38? James Bryant
-8551up9 PASTEK (FR) 40 Martin Peatry
2-211113 POSH TOTTY 42 Jack Barber
31-31up1 RAID STANE (IRE) 40+ Michael Bowen
15-p2315 RUSH’N’ROLL 41 Nigel Legg
-6411312 STEELTOWN (IRE) 42 Kayley Woollacott
1-p73314 TRUEFLYINGCOLOURS 41 Stuart Penny
-pp2p144 TURTLE TIM (IRE) 40 Sarah Pidsley
r5*pp332 VINTAGE CLASS (IRE) 40 Kayley Woollacott

Preview extract

In the Poltimore sponsored Mens Open, the prolific winning Findlay’s Find is already on a hat-trick of wins this season for Welsh raider Myfanwy Miles. He recently destroyed his field by twenty lengths at Lower Machen under jockey David Mansell. Rush ‘N’ Roll stayed on well when taking the Mixed Open at Holnicote under jockey Michael Legg. Hameldown Tor has been running well all season for the Ed Walker team and jockey Robbie Henderson, who is currently chasing Will Biddick for the National Mens title.

Previous Race List of Races Next Race