Cornwall Club Point-To-Point, Sunday 13th December 2015 – entries and form guide,

Previous Race List of Races Next Race

Race 4 – Restricted

# Colours Form Name Rating TRAINERS
1 Kemp_R_Mr rp0/2p415p- ANNWYL 31 Ed Walker
2 Mr R. Mitford-Slade & Mrs Lucy Johnson /21- APPLESOLUTLEY 35+ Richard Mitford-Slade
3 Mr L.S. Rowe 621pf- INSIDE OUT 34 Lee Rowe
4 Mr S. Young 4R343f-1 NORTHGEORGE 35+ Jonathan Tudor
5 Mr S. A. Jones 2pf3/u21- STAINLESS STEEL 35+ Simon Jones
6 Mrs Angela Davis 3u22d2/4- SUTTON STORM 31 Angela Davis
NR The Duckers & Divers Club (Mr A. Pollard) 33fu2421- THE MYSTRO (IRE) 36 Keith Cumings
8 Mrs R. Newman 16/p3443- TIKKECHE 34 Chloe Newman

Preview extract

Subaru have sponsored the Restricted race, with a series prize at the end of the season being a years loan of a Subaru Forrester vehicle. Entries include recent winnerNorthgeorge for Welsh trainer Johnathan Tudor and jockey Byron Moorcroft who rode a double at the Black Forest Lodge meeting. Stainless Steel is another outside raider who could figure having graduated when winning his maiden last season for trainer Simon Jones. Another to consider is The Mystro trained by Keith Cumings for the Duckers & Divers club, having also graduated from maiden company last season when winning at Bratton Down and previously run well when third at this track.

Previous Race List of Races Next Race