Entries: East Devon Point-To-Point at Bishops Court on Saturday 11th March 2017

Previous Race List of Races Next Race

Race 5 – Club Members Race

Form Name Rating TRAINERS
411312-212 BLAZING WHALE 44 Ed Walker
62p/548p-p CLOUDY COMA (IRE) 27? Elizabeth Scott
/2211u-41d DICKY BOB 45 Verity Nicholls
2pp84263- GENTLE  DUKE 34? Steve Flook
211115-4p ITCHYMEI’IMSCRATCH (IRE) 41 Carlie Packwood
3p/91p-11R KARINGA DANCER 44+ Laura Thomas
651/82p62-p LUCY’S GIRL (IRE) 34? Dan Farr
/p132p-336 MIC’S DELIGHT (IRE) 40 Claire Wonnacott
2445R6-9p NED THE POST (IRE) 34 Ed Walker
R3uu1-22f9 RUSTY NAIL (IRE) 42 Sally Godfrey
474564-264 WESTON LODGE (IRE) 38 Mike Vanstone

Preview extract

Previous course winner Mic’s Delight relished the going here before when winning in 2015 and could repeat that form in the Ford Simey Solicitors-sponsored  PPORA Novice Riders race for jockey Millie Wonnacott. They could come up against Karinger Dancer for the Laura Thomas yard, who was a late withdrawal at last weekends Black Forest Lodge meeting due to loosing a shoe, with also Blazing Whale and Dicky Bob holding entries in this race too, it could be a fabulous battle to the finishing line.

Previous Race List of Races Next Race