Entries: Tiverton Staghounds Point-To-Point at Bratton Down on Sunday 11th June 2017

List of Races Next Race

Race 1 – Members Race

Form Name Rating TRAINERS
*23/1646-21 BEAT THE TIDE 42+ Stuart Sampson
pp-8313214 LE CLO DE LA LONDE (FR) 40 Stuart Sampson
17/8//-p344 MOLLAND GAYLE (IRE) 37 Robert Chanin
32-5f54f61 SABROCLAIR (FR) 35 Kayley Woollacott
1/*13u2-12 THE WEALERDEALER 46+ Ian  Channin
21u3-53211 TOP CHIEF 42+ Stuart Sampson
3/pp711-23 UBER ALLES (GER) 40 Barry Sanderson
222-413314 WHENHARRYMETSALLY (IRE) 41 Keith Cumings

Preview extract

The Hunt Members’ race, sponsored by Winston Pincombe, gets the action under way at 2pm and has a competitive look which features previous winners of this event in Whenharrymetsally and Uber Alles. Beat The Tide, Le Clo De La Londe and Top Chief each boast recent winning form, but The Wealerdealer’s brave Cheltenham hunter chase effort last month entitles him to favouritism.

List of Races Next Race