Entries: East Devon Point-To-Point at Bishops Court on Saturday 10th March 2018 OFF

Previous Race List of Races Next Race

Race 5 – Club Members Race

Form Name Rating TRAINERS
2p4/ppp-p BLUE BICYCLE (USA) 0 Elizabeth Scott
4u332-p4 CARRIGKERRY (IRE) 37 Jennifer Boucher
11p12-231 CHOSEN LUCKY (IRE) 42 Dean Summersby
*24557/-5 COURT OF LAW (IRE) 19? Stuart Sampson
-3922428 CURRENT EXCHANGE 41 Zoe Lewis
p65/pp3-7 DISTRACTED (IRE) 34? Alan Roberts
8923/0p-1 HEANEY (IRE) 41+ Claire Wonnacott
33233-upu INFRONTOFTHEJUDGE (IRE) 16? Sophie Wollocombe
/653p4/7-p MINELLA HALFCENTURY (IRE) 28 Claire Harris
32111p-43 MISS GOTAWAY 42 Ed Walker
*6u564- REILLY’S MINOR (IRE) Mike Vanstone
22126-331 ROBIN DE BOSS (IRE) 42+ Jo Hepburn
1222-4231 THE DAPPER FOX 44 Jack Veysey
pp9/7p3/- VICTORS SERENADE (IRE) Rachael Honeyball
22-214211 WILLIAM MONEY (IRE) 44+ David Brace
*p487p-pp WITHY MILLS 34? Keagan Kirkby

Preview extract

Ford Simey Solicitors sponsor the PPORA Novice Riders race in which current national leading novice jockey Bryan Carver will be looking to add to his score on Chosen Lucky, Millie Wonnacott could make it two out of two on Wadebridge winner Heaney, and Jack Veasey on recent Milborne St Andrew winner The Dapper Fox could be trying to fend off outside raiders such as William Money from the David Brace team, along with Robin de Boss from Jo Hepbourn’ yard among the strong 17 entries.

Previous Race List of Races Next Race