Entries: Lamerton Point-To-Point, Kilworthy, 25th March 2018

Previous Race List of Races Next Race

Race 3 – Mixed Open Race

Form Name Rating TRAINERS
*5p118/- AZURE GLAMOUR (IRE) Andrew Leyshon
36p/65-63 CASH INJECTION 38 Claire Harris
1d111-322 DICKY BOB 44 Verity Nicholls
p65/pp3-7 DISTRACTED (IRE) 34? Alan Roberts
pp4/p4ppf- DREAM CHOPE (FR) 35? Lizzie Luxton
212221-222 INCH ROCK (IRE) 41 Ed Walker
pp45/-ppp JABOLTISKI (SPA) 0 Nikki Frost
11/3211-2 KERNEL VICTOR 43 Ed Walker
621-3113 MIC’S DELIGHT (IRE) 43 Jennifer Davenport
1/fp53143- MOUNTAIN CLICHE 40 Nick Dawe
16/p3128- MR SATCO (IRE) 42 Emma Oliver
*5p/46/5p- MY LEGAL LADY 34? Fiona Rawle
1135u8-75 PETERBROWN (IRE) 32? Holly-Anne Drowne
/2142/3-4 POLISKY  (FR) 39? Chloe Roddick
*6u564- REILLY’S MINOR (IRE) Mike Vanstone
2135-3119 ROBIN DE SOUZA (IRE) 42 Dean Summersby
p2fp7/p-p5 STRONG CONVICTION 34? Jimmy Cole
p9/7p3/-1 VICTORS SERENADE (IRE) 42+ Rachael Honeyball
133141-12 WHENHARRYMETSALLY (IRE) 43 Keith Cumings
*/09767/- WOLFTRAP (IRE) Karyn Heard

Preview extract

The Condy Mathias-sponsored Mixed Open race has Exeter and Wincanton Hunter Chase winner Mr Satco entered for Emma Oliver’s team and must be respected if turning out here although his wins have come on good to firm ground. Winner of six Points so far Mic’s Delight would love the going if soft or heavy, and the now veteran who has won or been placed in 18 of his 22 starts to date, would be a likely pace setter. Whilst Whenharrymetsally has won 12 of her 33 starts to date for trainer Keith Cumings, and has the benefit of a mares weight allowance which could figure up the home straight. Victors Serenade relished the soft going when coming home a ten length winner at Charlton Horethorne for jockey Chloe Emsley and trainer Rachael Honeyball. Dicky Bob, Kernal Victor and Inch Rock have all gone close as runner up’s in good company this season, and are also among the 20 strong entries. This race is a qualifier for the Timico Mixed Open Final to be held at Cheltenham in May and the Skinners Ladies Open Final to be held at Stratford in June.

Previous Race List of Races Next Race