Entries and form guide: Four Burrow Point-To-Point, Trebudannon, Saturday 28th April 2018

Previous Race List of Races Next Race

Race 6 – Restricted Race

Form Name Rating TRAINERS
/3221p-p6 BALLYRISTEEN (IRE) 35 Robert Chanin
/p7u31//-p BOLLIN SPARK 32? Hedley Web
3/5p/u13-3 BRASS IN POCKET (IRE) 35 Hannah Clarke
3-461 CLONDAW BUNNY (IRE) 34+ Dean Summersby
*p47-4p83 COCO LIVE (FR) 34 Claire Harris
bpp466-32 GOLANDER (IRE) 35 Gordon Chambers
*07566-1pp MY KING (FR) 34 Joe Tickle
/2p12b4-4p RIVER MYTH 35 Stuart Sampson
p752-24u1 SIXTEEN LETTERS (IRE) 33 Claire Harris
5p2p51-4p SULLIVANS JOHN (IRE) 33 Heidi Lewis
4/p234-451 TAMARSTONE (IRE) 35+ Claire Harris
-21 WHO TOLD YOU 36+ Ed Walker

Preview extract

The Restricted race is sponsored by Conway Baily and holds entries from Larkhill maiden winner Who Told You for the Ed Walker team who has the benefit of a mares weight allowance, and Larkhill winner Sixteen Letters holding the hopes of the Big Brook team.

Previous Race List of Races Next Race