Entries: Exmoor Point-To-Point and National Pony Racing Finals, Bratton Down, Sunday 3rd June 2018

Previous Race List of Races Next Race

Race 4 – Mens Open Race

Form Name Rating TRAINERS
14342-ppp2 AMERICAN LEGEND (IRE) 35? Jason Warner
p5/2544-37 BATU FERRINGHI (FR) 36? Claire Hitch
35-23844u BEFORE THE WAR 37? Ed Walker
*3865-p9p2 BILLY TWO TONGUES 36? Matthew Hampton
*33893-p3 BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY(IRE) 39 Matthew Hampton
/362/443p- DANCING OLGA 38 Robert Pudd
/1113-2f11 FLY WEST 43 Ed Walker
444u54-R6 HILL OF GOLD (IRE) 37? Elizabeth Scott
-p331d343 MISTER DICK (FR) 36? Jason Warner
11p2p-2p11 RAMBLE ON (IRE) 42 Kieran Price
*6u564-pr REILLY’S MINOR (IRE) 0 Mike Vanstone
1p1f-3p43p SIDBURY HILL 37? Sally Rawlins
1p3up-25R THE BISHOP LOONEY (IRE) 27? Joshua Spill
/5p/15-854 THE MEXICAN BANDIT 37? Keith Cumings
-233261121 THERE’S NO PANIC (IRE) 43 Michael Biddick
32/6353u6- TOO LATE TO SELL (IRE) 39? Elizabeth Scott
211111221 WILLIAM MONEY (IRE) 44 David Brace

Preview Extract:

The Men’s Open is sponsored by Moore Scarrott Accountants with those catching the eye being Stafford Cross and Little Windsor winner Fly West for Will Biddick and trainer Ed Walker, Flete Park and Trecoed winner Ramble On for Byron Moorcroft and There’s No Panic a previous course winner who’s another option for Will Biddick to ride.

Previous Race List of Races Next Race