Entries: Torrington Farmers Point-To-Point, Umberleigh, Saturday 16th June 2018

Previous Race List of Races Next Race

Race 3 – Mens Open Race

Form Name Rating TRAINERS
-835R4232 ACCORDING TO TREV (IRE) 39 Alan Hill
4342-ppp25 AMERICAN LEGEND (IRE) 35? Jason Warner
073//u-ppu BATHWICK BRAVE (IRE) 0 Jonathan Farrelly
45-p45743 BATHWICK SCANNO (IRE) 37 Teresa Clark
3p323-2233 BEDROCK FRED 39 David Weston
7p-p134p1 BIG MAN DOE (IRE) 39+ Martin Wanless
*865-p9p2p BILLY TWO TONGUES 36? Matthew Hampton
*3893-p33u BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY(IRE) 40 Matthew Hampton
58b/4-2p31 GOLD PATROL (IRE) 41 Jake Coulson
44u54-R6R HILL OF GOLD (IRE) 36? Elizabeth Scott
2111-34323 MINELLA ARTS (IRE) 38 Carlie Packwood
-p331d343 MISTER DICK (FR) 38? Jason Warner
252p5-2ppp MR SAWYER 41 Kristen Jacka
/pp2p611r ROCKINROLLDIXIE (IRE) 41 Diana Ralph
14-51p1111 SPENCER MOON (IRE) 44 Kieran Price
-233261121 THERE’S NO PANIC (IRE) 43 Michael Biddick
*p/4890-45 TINDARO (FR) 23? Mike Vanstone
32/6353u6 TOO LATE TO SELL (IRE) 38? Elizabeth Scott

Preview Extract

The Davisons-sponsored Men’s Open race could see reigning champion jockey Will Biddick score here on his fathers There’s No Panic who won at this track last season. They could have some strong competition to deal with in five times winner this season Spencer Moon ,for jockey Byron Moorcroft if they can defy top weight, also Alex Edwards on Rockinrolldixie who used to be with the Dean Summersby team. Rockinrolldixie now with Cotswold trainer Diana Ralph, was on a roll when winning at both the Bredwardine and Maismore tracks this season, but then refused to race at Chaddesley Corbett on his next outing. He would need to be on his best form here, but he does go well for jockey Alex Edwards, who is leading the National Mens Championship.

Previous Race List of Races Next Race