Entries: Tiverton Point-To-Point at Chipley Park on Sunday 27th January 2019

Previous Race List of Races Next Race

Race 5 – Novice Riders Race

Form Name Rating TRAINERS
p433335-u ALL GREAT N THEORY 35? Julie Wadland
*15340/f-p ANOLYSSE MORINIERE (FR) 18? Janet Ackner
15/*357p-7 ATHREEOTHREE(IRE) 33? Stuart Sampson
421p2p-45 BEUVRON (FR) 40? Sam Holdsworth
u4u1up-45 BLUE BENNY (IRE) 37 Lucy Felton
*13/152/- CHILL FACTOR (IRE) Rachael Honeyball
p12/231-1 CHOSEN LUCKY (IRE) 41+ Dean Summersby
/3221112- DICKY BOB 44 Verity Nicholls
p/33111-1 DOUBLE CAPTAIN (IRE) 43+ Joe Tickle
*5/360p3-3 EARTHMOVES (FR) 38 Laura Thomas
261/3492p- FARMER MATT (IRE) 40 Thomas Murray
p/12312-2 HEANEY (IRE) 43 Claire Wonnacott
46223/3-0s I’LLHAVEALOOK (IRE) 30? Gemma Tuck
45/pppp6- JABOLTISKI (SPA) 16 Stuart Sampson
*964516-5 JOXER (IRE) 36 Joshua Spill
*4/6p341- KAPRICORNE (FR) 38 Rebecca Branton
*7/2232*8- KINARI (IRE) 37 Tracy Parker
*1p22u2//- MERRION SQUARE (IRE) Harriet Brown
313332pp- MY MURPHY (IRE) Sally Randell
u211f612- ONE BIG LOVE 41 Sally Alner
*40p50- TIGER SAM (IRE) Laura Hurley
p/253p2-6 UNCLE JIMMY (IRE) 36 Bethen Childs
5//-p42 VICTORY MILL (IRE) 40+ Jonathan Farrelly

Preview extract

The Conditions Novice Riders race has attracted 23 entries and those include Dicky Bob who ran second at this track last season. Dicky Bob also holds an entry for the Larkhill meeting this Saturday, but his Dartmoor trainer Verity Nicholls, will wait on going before deciding where to run for his season’s opener. Chosen Lucky has won nine of his twelve starts to date, with an impressive recent win at Wadebridge when ridden by promising young jockey Liam Harrison. Entry One Big Love is another option for the jockey to ride and should be well respected on her second here last season when ridden by Lorcan Williams. Both Heaney from the Wonnacott team, and Double Captain (Joe Tickle) are just two others which will figure high in the betting arena, and any market support for ex Irish NH/Pointer Mr Murphy should be respected.

Previous Race List of Races Next Race