Entries: Tiverton Point-To-Point at Chipley Park on Sunday 27th January 2019

Previous Race List of Races Next Race

Race 7 – Open Maiden Race, Division 1

Form Name Rating TRAINERS
-7 ASHBOURNE HOUSE 0 Maxwell Young
*44/042-25 BANCO DE LOGOS (FR) 34 Dean Summersby
2/4u-2f CAPTAIN CUCKOO 33+ Laura Thomas
*p606p-4 CORBETT COURT (IRE) 28 Jason Rees
/34252- COULD BE BETTER (IRE) Stuart Sampson
/3/34*6p- DOCTOR WONG 32 Keagan Kirkby
34/3254-p FOUROCLOCK FOX 28? Jack Veysey
FREETIME (FR) Sophie Lacey
6p262-54 GEORGES LEGACY 25 Joe Tickle
LITLE BRIAN (IRE) Callum Griffiths
/f2- MINIMALISTIC (IRE) 34+ Nikki Frost
244-u MONTARLOT (IRE) 0 Harriet Brown
ppp/-up MYHEROCOLIN 0 Harriet Brown
8//- NO LIMITATIONS (IRE) 0 Ryan Potter
5f3p3-p34 RAGGED DREAM (FR) 25 Hannah Welch
/3- RAGING FIRE (IRE) Michael Felton
up22423-2 ROUND ROBIN 34 Christine Banks
*/52pp-2 SENIERGUES 24? Jonathan Tudor
SO WHEN Christopher Barber
u3-p THESTOPPERDUNNE (IRE) 19? Thomas Malone
p-3 VIC THE VANDEL 17 Fred Hutsby
pp/pppp- ZAMMIA (FR) 0 Daniel Farr

Preview extract

In the divided Open Maiden races which follow, Banco de Logos (Dean Summersby),Raging Fire (Michael Felton), Round Robin (Christine Banks) and Freetime (Sophie Lacey) look to be the ones to follow in the first division.

Previous Race List of Races Next Race