Rescheduled: Entries: Western Point-To-Point, Wadebridge, 16th February 2019

List of Races Next Race

Race 1 – Conditions Race

Form Name Rating TRAINERS
23844u2-4 BEFORE THE WAR 37? Ed Walker
p12/231-1 CHOSEN LUCKY (IRE) 41 Dean Summersby
*15/1/23/- HELLO GEORGE (IRE) Nathan Vergne
*3p2f54-33 JACK THE HAT (IRE) 34 Mark Robinson
311332p-2 MIC’S DELIGHT (IRE) 40 Jennifer Davenport
1194pRp- ROBIN DE SOUZA (IRE) 41? Dean Summersby
p611R*2-1 ROCKINROLLDIXIE (IRE) 41? Leslie Jefford
3142p3-p3 SKYLANDER (IRE) 40 Sam Holdsworth

Preview extract

Hello George also holds an entry in the opening Stimson & Tieken-sponsored Conditions race for veteran and novice riders. This looks like a thriller in store with Chosen Lucky, Mic’s Delight and Rockinrolldixie among the entries. Chosen Lucky won this race at the January meeting under young jockey Liam Harrison. Mic’s Delight had previously held Chosen Lucky and has won at this track twice, the now 15-year-old gelding could put up another bold front running performance under jockey Millie Wonnacott. Rockinrolldixie was the one to deny Mic’s Delight his treble at this course in December, when staying on better up the hill to snatch a four length win under jockey Nathan Vergne.

List of Races Next Race