Fixtures

Fixtures

Sunday 18th November 2018 Silverton & Mid Devon Joint Buckfastleigh Racecourse TQ11 0LT 1st Race 12 noon. Sec Tel No: 07764 461575

Sunday 2nd December 2018 Hursley Hambledon Larkhill, Amesbury, Wiltshire, SP4 8QT 1st Race 11.30am Sec Tel No: 01730 829313

Sunday 9th December 2018 Cornwall Club Royal Cornwall Showground, Wadebridge PL27 7JE  1st Race 12 noon Sec Tel No: 07857 615435

Sunday 6th January 2019 Larkhill Racing Club Larkhill, Amesbury, Wiltshire, SP4 8QT 1st Race 12 noon Sec Tel No: 01980 655556

Sunday 13th January 2019 North Cornwall Royal Cornwall Showground, Wadebridge PL27 7JE 1st Race 11.30am Sec Tel No: 01726 882789

Saturday 26th January 2019 Royal Artillery Larkhill, Amesbury, Wiltshire, SP4 8QT 1st Race 12 noon Sec Tel No: 01980 662529

Sunday 27th January 2019 Tiverton Chipley Park, Milverton,  Wellington TA21 0QY 1st Race 12 noon Sec Tel No: 07753 816022

Sunday 3rd February 2019 South Dorset Milborne St Andrew,Blandford Forum DT11 0JX 1st Race 12.15pm Sec Tel No: 01258 817151

Sunday 10th February 2019 Western Royal Cornwall Showground, Wadebridge. PL27 7JE 1st Race 12.00pm Sec Tel No: 07726 499430

Sunday 17th February 2019 Combined Services Larkhill, Amesbury, Wiltshire SP4 8QT 1st Race 12 noon Sec Tel No: 07437 437522

Sunday 17th February 2019 South Pool Harriers Buckfastleigh Racecourse TQ11 0LT 1st Race 12 noon Sec Tel No: 01548 531490

Sunday 24th February 2019 Countryside Alliance Club (Wessex) Badbury Rings, Nr Wimborne, Dorset DT11 9JL  1st Race 12 noon Sec Tel No: 01258 455412

Sunday 24th February 2019 East Cornwall Great Trethew, Menheniot, Liskeard PL14 3PZ 1st Race 12 noon Sec Tel No: 01579 384889

Sunday 3rd March 2019 East Devon Bishops Court, Ottery St. Mary EX11 1RJ 1st Race 12 noon Sec Tel No: 07870 737209

Sunday 10th March 2019 Blackmore and Sparkford Vale Charlton Horethorne, Sherborne, DT9 4LJ 1st Race 12.30pm Sec Tel No: 01963 370260

Saturday 16th March 2019 Quantock Staghounds Cothelstone, Taunton, TA4 3DT 1st Race 12.30pm Sec Tel No: 01278 732944

Sunday 17th March 2019 Dart Vale & Haldon Harriers Buckfastleigh Racecourse. TQ11 0LT 1st Race 1.00pm Sec Tel No: 01548 531490

Sunday 17th March 2019 New Forest Hounds Larkhill, Amesbury, Wiltshire, SP4 8QT 1st Race 12.30pm Sec Tel No: 01590 622515

Saturday 23rd March 2019 Wilton Milborne St Andrew, Blandford Forum, DT11 0JX 1st Race 12.30pm Sec Tel No: 07792 394065

Sunday 24th March 2019 Lamerton Kilworthy, Tavistock PL19 0JX 1st Race 1.00pm Sec Tel No: 01822 860253

Sunday 24th March 2019 Mendip Farmers Ston Easton, Shepton Mallet, BA3 5DH 1st Race 1.00pm Sec Tel No: 07879 645364

Saturday 30th March 2019 Avon Vale Larkhill, Amesbury, SP4 8QT 1st Race 1.00pm Sec Tel No: 07976 335400

Sunday 31st March 2019 Cotley Cotley, Chard, Somerset, TA20 3EP 1st Race 1.00pm Sec Tel No: 01297 678525

Sunday 7th April 2019 Portman Badbury Rings, Wimborne, DT11 9JL 1st Race 2.00pm Sec Tel No: 01258 817101

Sunday 7th April 2019 Spooner’s & West Dartmoor Cherrybrook, Tavistock PL19 0LA 1st Race 1pm Sec Tel No: 07879 023188

Sunday 14th April 2019 Seavington Littlewindsor, Beaminster, DT8 3QU 1st Race 2.00pm Sec Tel No: 01308 868332

Easter Saturday 20th April 2019 Dartmoor Flete Park, Ermington, Ivybridge PL21 9NX 1st Race 2.00pm Sec Tel No: 07916 121437

Easter Saturday 20th April 2019 South and West Wilts Larkhill, Amesbury, Wiltshire SP4 8QT 1st Race 2.00pm Sec Tel No: 07977 069273

Easter Monday 22nd April 2019 Four Burrow Trebudannon, St.Columb Major TR9 4LP 1st Race 2.00pm Sec Tel No: 07768 520762

Easter Monday 22nd April 2019 Taunton Vale Kingston St Mary, Taunton, TA2 8AS 1st Race 1.30pm Sec Tel No: 01404 881353

Saturday 27th April 2019 Eggesford Upcott Cross, Halwill Junction EX21 5AE 1st Race 1.00pm Sec Tel No: 01363 83216

Sunday 28th April 2019 Axe Vale Stafford Cross, Seaton EX24 6HZ 1st Race 1.30pm Sec Tel No: 07912 217250

Saturday 4th May 2019 Modbury Harriers & TotnesBridgetown Co. Ltd Flete Park, Ermington,  Ivybridge PL21 9NX 1st Race 2.00pm Sec Tel No: 07916 121437

Sunday 5th May 2019 Devon and Somerset Staghounds Holnicote, Minehead, TA24 8TE 1st Race 2.00pm Sec Tel No: 01398 341317

Monday 6th May 2019 Cattistock Littlewindsor, Beaminster, DT8 3QU 1st Race 2.00pm Sec Tel No: 01935 83892

Monday 6th May 2019 Stevenstone Vauterhill, High Bickington EX37 9BT 1st Race 2.00pm Sec Tel No: 01409 241607

Saturday 11th May 2019 Minehead Harriers and West Somerset Holnicote, Minehead, TA24 8TE 1st Race 2.00pm Sec Tel No: 07833 444185

Sunday 12th May 2019 Four Burrow Trebudannon, St.Columb Major TR9 4LP 1st Race 2.00pm Sec Tel No: 07768 520762

Wednesday 15th May 2019 Weston and Banwell Harriers Cothelstone Taunton TA4 3DT 1st Race 4.30pm Sec Tel No: 01278 795587

Sunday 19th May 2019 Dulverton West Bratton Down, Bratton Fleming, Exmoor EX31 4SG 1st Race 2.00pm Sec Tel No: 07836 582319

Sunday 26th May 2019 West Somerset Vale Cothelstone, Taunton, TA4 3DT 1st Race 2.00pm Sec Tel No: 07866 499289

Bank Holiday Monday 27th May 2019 South Tetcott Upcott Cross, Halwill Junction EX21 5AE 1st Race 2.00pm Sec Tel No: 01409 281235

Sunday 2nd June 2019 Exmoor Bratton Down, Bratton Fleming, Exmoor EX31 4SG 1st Race 2.00pm Sec Tel No: 01598 763502

Sunday 9th June 2019 Tiverton Staghounds Bratton Down, Bratton Fleming, Exmoor EX31 4SG 1st Race 2.00pm Sec Tel No: 07979 307549

Saturday 15th June 2019 Torrington Farmers Chapelton Barton, Umberleigh EX37 9EB 1st Race 2.00pm Sec Tel No: 01805 603207

You can obtained a hard copy of the South West Calendar, covering the Devon & Cornwall and Wessex areas Point-To-Point and Pony Racing fixtures by sending a SAE to the address below too:

Barn Lane Farm
Stoke Rivers
Barnstaple
Devon
EX32 7LD

01598 710495
07836 582319

The national Point-To-Point fixture list can be found at: https://www.pointtopoint.co.uk/fixtures

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.